I was tagged by the blogger from acraveforbooks to do this book related tag that has been going around for quite sometime throughout the community.

So here are my answers to the assigned questions:

1. Four jobs I’ve had
I’ve had one job, that being babysitting.

2. Four movies I have watched more than once
– Legally Blonde
– Harry Potter
– Back to the Future
– Inception

3. Four books I would recommend
The Silkworm
1Q84
The Maze Runner
– The Angels Game

4. Four places I have visited
– USA (FL and TX)
– Oxford
– Florence
– Marbella

5. Four places I would rather be right now
– a library
– a very comfy couch
– in my dream future
– surrounded by people that I love that give me positive energy

6. Four things I don’t eat
– radishes
– raw Peppers
– oranges
– lamb

7. Four of my favorite foods / drinks
– strawberries
– coffee
– peanut butter
– green apples

8. Four TV shows that I watch
– Pretty Little Liars
– Teen Wolf
– How To Get Away With Murder
– Arrow

9. Four things I am looking forward to this year
– hopefully going to Uni
– meeting new people at said Uni
– the ability to over stuff my bookshelf
– purchasing more stationary

10. Four things that I’m always saying
– sorry
– af
– bless
– lmao

11. Four people I tag
so many books, so little time
bookish wonder
nerdychampagne
book-obsession

It’s a really easy tag to get through – all you have to do is copy paste the questions and answer them, but don’t forget to pass it on to other bloggers 🙂

